Housefull 3 songs list

Housefull 3 songs list


The songs of the forthcoming movie Housefull 3 are here and the music is given by Mika Singh, Shaarib and Toshi and Sohali Sen. The lyrics are given by Sajid-Farhad, Manoj Yadav, Sameer Sen, Rani Malik, Mamta Sharma, Danish Sabri and Arafat Mehmood. The album consists of four songs. The background score has been composed by Julius Packiam.The songs of the movie are very catchy and entertaining and you can hear them below.

Song: Pyaar Ki

Singers: Shaarib and Toshi, Nakash Aziz, Divya Kumar, Anmol Malik, Earl Edgar

Song: Malamaal

Singers: Sohail Sen, Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan, Mamta Sharma

Song: Taang Uthake

Singers: Mika Singh, Akira, Miss Pooja, Kuwar Virk

Song: Fake Ishq

Singers: Kailash Kher, Nakash Aziz, Altamash Faridi

Related Topics